Bad Bunny – YHLQMDLG

Bad Bunny YHLQMDLG album download

Bad Bunny YHLQMDLG Album Download

Bad Bunny comes through with his gangsta album project titled “YHLQMDLG” and is right here for your fast download.

We really would love to say a lot more about this album, but because we know that you’re here to download this album, that’s why we’ll let you to it.

And as much as you love to download this album it also of much importance to us that you share this album with your friends and other people on social media. Remember you can always check our homepage for latest music & album updates.


  1. Si Veo a Tu Mama
  2. La Difícil
  3. Pero Ya No
  4. La Santa
  5. Yo Perreo Sola
  6. Bichiyal
  7. Solia
  8. La Zona
  9. Que Malo
  10. Vete
  11. Ignorantes
  12. A Tu Merced
  13. Una Vez
  14. Safaera
  15. 25-8
  16. Esta Cabron Ser Yo
  17. Puesto Pa Guerrial
  18. P FKN R
  19. Hablamos Manana
  20. 3

Listen & Download Bad Bunny – YHLQMDLG Below: