Eminem — Music To Be Murdered By (ALBUM)

Download Eminem — Music To Be Murdered By Full Album 

Here we go. Eminem just dropped a surprise new album Music To Be Murdered By.

If you’ve been paying attention, you might have heard the rumors in the past month or two about a superstar dropping an album before the end of the year. A lot of people guessed names like Rihanna or Kendrick but Eminem’s name was being brought up often by his fans as well.

Tonight, we have our definite answer. Out of nowhere, Eminem has just released a brand new album. It’s the follow up to last year’s platinum selling Kamikaze which you might remember dropped in the same fashion, with no pre-warning and as a complete surprise. The album got a mostly positive reaction from fans, unlike the reception to the his previous LP, Revival. Em obviously liked the idea as he has replicated it again here.

Free Album Download Eminem Music To Be Murdered By ZIP

The album features Young M.A., Royce da 5’9″, White Gold, Ed Sheeran, Juice WRLD, Q-Tip, Anderon .Paak, Don Toliver, Black Thought and more. Dr. Dre produced 7 songs on this album which is surely a big development — check out the full production credits here. Stream it below.

Little About the Album:

Music to Be Murdered By is the eleventh studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on January 17, 2020 by Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records and Shady Records with no prior announcement, similar to his previous album Kamikaze (2018). The album was produced by Dr. Dre, Eminem and others, and features collaborations with Black Thought, Q-Tip, Juice Wrld, Ed Sheeran, Young M.A, Skylar Grey, Don Toliver, Anderson Paak and Royce da 5’9″, among others.

Music to be Murdered By Complete Track list:

  1. Premonition
  2. Unaccommodating (featuring Young M.A)
  3. You Gon’ Learn (featuring Royce da 5’9″ and White Gold)
  4. Alfred (interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights (featuring Ed Sheeran)
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla (featuring Juice Wrld)
  8. Leaving Heaven (featuring Skylar Grey)
  9. Yah Yah (featuring Royce da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip and Denaun)
  10. Stepdad (Intro)
  11. Stepdad
  12. Darkness
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up (featuring Anderson Paak)
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets (featuring Don Toliver)
  19. I Will (featuring Kxng Crooked, Royce da 5’9″ and Joell Ortiz)
  20. Alfred (Outro)

Stream and Download ‘Music to be Murdered By’ By Eminem below: