G-Herbo – PTSD

G-Herbo PTSD album download

G-Herbo PTSD Album Download

G-Herbo comes through with his gangsta album project titled “PTSD” and is right here for your fast download.


  1. Intro
  2. Glass in the Face (feat. A Boogie
  3. Gangstas Cry (feat. BJ the Chicag
  4. In This Bitch
  5. Death Row
  6. Party in Heaven (feat. Lil Durk)
  7. PTSD (feat. Chance the Rapper, Ju
  8. By Any Means (feat. 21 Savage)
  9. Gangbangin
  10. Lawyer Fees (feat. Polo G)
  11. Feelings
  12. High Speed
  13. Shooter (feat. Jacquees)
  14. Intuition (feat. Sonta & 2PRETTY)

Listen & Download G-Herbo – PTSD Below: