Jhene Aiko – Chilombo

Jhene Aiko Chilombo MP3 Download

Jhene Aiko Chilombo ALBUM Download

Jhene Aiko comes through with yet another new album project titled “Chilombo” and is right here for your fast download.

We really would love to say a lot more about this album, but because we know that you’re here to download this album, that’s why we’ll let you to it.

And as much as you love to download this album it also of much importance to us that you share this album with your friends and other people on social media. Remember you can always check our homepage for latest music & album updates.


  1. Lotus (intro)
  2. Triggered (freestyle)
  3. None of Your Concern (feat. Big S
  4. Speak
  5. B.S. (feat. H.E.R.)
  6. PSSY Fairy (OTW)
  7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)
  8. One Way St. (feat. Ab-Soul)
  9. Define Me (interlude)
  10. Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill)
  11. Tryna Smoke
  12. Born Tired
  13. LOVE
  14. 10k Hours (feat. Nas)
  15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
  16. Mourning Doves
  17. Pray for You
  18. Lightning & Thunder
  19. Magic Hour
  20. Party for Me (feat. Ty Dolla sign)

Downlaod Jhene Aiko – Chilombo Album Below: