Rina Sawayama – Sawayama

Rina Sawayama Sawayama Full ALBUM Download

Rina Sawayama releases yet another new album project titled “Sawayama” which is available right here for your fast and swift download.


  1. Dynasty
  2. XS
  3. STFU!
  4. Comme des garçons (Like the Boys)
  5. Akasaka Sad
  6. Paradisin
  7. Love Me 4 Me
  8. Bad Friend
  9. Fuck This World (Interlude)
  10. Who’s Gonna Save U Now
  11. Tokyo Love Hotel
  12. Chosen Family
  13. Snakeskin
  14. Tokyo Takeover

Download Rina Sawayama – Sawayama Full Album Below: