Khalid – Free Spirit (Album)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Khalid – Free Spirit Full Album Free MP3 Track – List


American singer and songwriter, “Khalid“ finally releases his most anticipated project “Free Spirit Album”

The Seventeen (17) tracks project that only welcome guest appearance of “SAFE“.

American singer and songwriter, Khalid Donnel Robinson, finally comes out with his new project.

The whole album accompany Seventeen (17) tracks and welcome guest appearance of “SAFE“.

Khalid has offered up an additional look at the album with with his new single.

In February, the five-time Grammy nominee also announced a short film to accompany the album,

which will premiere in theaters around the country during a special one-night-only event on April 3.

He is wasting little time in making an impression, the youthful prodigy takes to a swirling, yet delicate guitar arpeggio.

The arrangement, while simple in its repetition, allows Khalid ample space to pen an apology of sorts, coming off sincere despite the expression.

He keep anticipating the album on twitter and is set to release on Friday.

The new single follows his “Saturday Nights” remix with Kane Brown, “My Bad” and Talk Music Video.

Album: Khalid – Free Spirit Album

Khalid was signed to Right Hand Music Group and RCA Records.

Complete Track List:

01. Khalid – Intro

02. Khalid – Bad Luck

03. Khalid – My Bad

04. Khalid – Better

05. Khalid – Talk

06. Khalid – Right Back

07. Khalid – Don’t Pretend (feat. SAFE)

08. Khalid – Paradise

09. Khalid – Hundred

10. Khalid – Outta My Head

11. Khalid – Free Spirit

12. Khalid – Twenty One

13. Khalid – Bluffin’

14. Khalid – Self

15. Khalid – Alive

16. Khalid – Heaven

17. Khalid – Saturday Nights

Stream and Enjoy the full Album: Khalid – Free Spirit Album Zip File below;


Write A Comment